Sale!

kansas Practice Driving Test Questions and Answers PDF

$10.00

Description

Download the Kansas driving test Question & Answer pdf to pass the driving test.

Taking a written knowledge test after attaining the required age is your first step towards being able to drive in Kansas. Any candidate has to pass the Kansas written knowledge test also called the DMV permit test to get their driver’s license. It contains 25 questions in total and you need to answer 20 of them correctly to pass the test. You can apply for a learner’s permit at age 14, a restricted license at age 15, and a regular driver’s license at 16 years of age. For any of the above licenses, a written knowledge test along with a vision test has to be passed.

You need to have enough knowledge on aspects like driver’s safety, vehicle laws, and Kansas road rules to pass the written knowledge test. Now, let’s talk about the fees for a second if you are getting a learner’s permit, an overall fee of $10 has to be paid, $2 for the permit, and $8 for a photo. Class C driver’s license for people above 21 of age will cost $12 in total and the same license for people below the age of 21 is $20. A testing fee of $3 and a photo fee of $8 have to be paid along with the regular fee. 

With hours of hard work and research, we have created a practice test similar to the official test to help you with preparing for the Kansas driving test. Take the practice test as many times as you please until you feel confident about your ability to ace the official test. 

What it includes: It includes more than 200 practice questions and answers.

Take the DMV Test Now!

284
Created on By admin

Driving License Practice Test

1 / 10

Your brake lights tell other drivers that you:

2 / 10

If you suddenly have no control of the steering wheel, you should

3 / 10

When driving on slick roads, you should:

4 / 10

If a driver behind you repeatedly flashes his or her headlights, you should

5 / 10

When you are turning left and there is a bicyclist entering the intersection from the

opposite direction, you should

6 / 10

You are allowed to drive on the left side of a multilane highway when you are

7 / 10

When the road is marked with a solid yellow line and a broken yellow line on your side you may pass

8 / 10

If a vehicle using high beams comes toward you, you should:

9 / 10

You are approaching a railroad crossing with no warning devices and are unable to see 400 feet down the tracks in one direction. The speed limit is:

10 / 10

If a railroad grade crossing has no warning devices or only a crossbuck sign, you should

Your score is

The average score is 61%

0%

kansas Practice Driving Test Questions and Answers PDF
$10.00